Tracking 18816 objects as of 16-October-2017
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

SPACEX ROCKET TO LAUNCH 10 SATELLITES EARLY MONDAY: HOW TO WATCH LIVE

SPACEX ROCKET TO LAUNCH 10 SATELLITES EARLY MONDAY: HOW TO WATCH LIVE The private spaceflight company SpaceX is scheduled to launch 10 communications satellites into low-Earth orbit early Monday (Oct. 9), and you can watch it live online. A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket is scheduled to blast off from Vandenberg Air Force Base in California at 8:37 a.m. EDT (5:37 a.m. PDT/1237 GMT), carrying 10 satellites for Iridium Communications. A live webcast is expected to begin shortly before the opening of the launch window, and you can watch it on SpaceX's website, or at Space.com.   More



(Source: Space.com - Oct 9)

comments powered by Disqus