Tracking 19170 objects as of 23-May-2018
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

SPACEX SCRUBS FALCON 9 LAUNCH TO REPLACE SECOND STAGE SENSOR

SPACEX SCRUBS FALCON 9 LAUNCH TO REPLACE SECOND STAGE SENSOR SpaceX’s launch director halted a countdown Tuesday to replace a sensor on the upper stage of a Falcon 9 rocket set to blast off with the GovSat 1 communications craft, the product of a joint venture between the commercial satellite operator SES and the government of Luxembourg. The launch company plans another launch attempt Wednesday during a window opening at 4:25 p.m. EST (2125 GMT) and extending until 6:46 p.m. EST (2346 GMT).   More



(Source: SpaceFlight Now - Jan 31)

comments powered by Disqus