Notifications are automatically sent based on your preferences for no longer than 30 days from the activation date.
To enjoy another period of 30 days of notifications, just reactivate the tool.
You could change your preferences at any time.
In order to activate the tool, you must have a valid email address and (optional) a mobile telephone number. SMS notifications are currently available only for US/Canadian residents.