Tracking 19283 objects as of 17-Nov-2018
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

Astronauts Launching to Space Station Wednesday Morning: Watch It Live


Astronauts Launching to Space Station Wednesday Morning: Watch It Live Three astronauts are launching toward the International Space Station (ISS) tomorrow morning (June 6), and you can watch their departure from Earth live. NASA astronaut Serena Auñón-Chancellor, cosmonaut Sergey Prokopyev and European Space Agency astronaut Alexander Gerst are scheduled to lift off aboard a Russian Soyuz spacecraft from Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan tomorrow at 7:12 a.m. EDT (1112 GMT; 5:12 p.m. local Baikonur time). You can watch the launch live here at Space.com, courtesy of NASA TV; coverage begins at 6:15 a.m. EDT (1015 GMT).   More



(Source: Space.com - Jun 6)

comments powered by Disqus