Tracking 25711 objects as of 22-May-2022
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

Cape Canaveral’s busy January to continue with another Starlink launch


Cape Canaveral’s busy January to continue with another Starlink launch Forecasters expect brisk winds and chilly temperatures for a prime time, full moon launch of a SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket with another batch of Starlink internet satellites Monday night from NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. There’s a 70 percent chance of good conditions for launch at 7:26 p.m. EST Monday (0026 GMT), according to a forecast issued Saturday morning by the U.S. Space Force’s 45th Weather Squadron. There’s a backup instantaneous launch opportunity at 9:24 p.m. EST (0224 GMT).   More



(Source: SpaceFlight Now - Jan 16)

comments powered by Disqus