Tracking 25953 objects as of 16-Aug-2022
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

China launches carbon and ecosystem monitoring satellite


China launches carbon and ecosystem monitoring satellite China launched a carbon and ecosystem monitoring satellite and two smaller payloads with the country's 28th launch of 2022 late on Wednesday (Aug. 3). Liftoff of the Long March 4B rocket carrying the three satellites occurred at 11:08 p.m. EDT on Wednesday (0308 GMT or 11:08 a.m. Beijing time on Aug. 4) from the Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center in north China.    More



(Source: Space.com - Aug 6)

comments powered by Disqus