Tracking 19219 objects as of 20-Jul-2018
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

Chinese Long March 4C rocket deploys four satellites in orbit


Chinese Long March 4C rocket deploys four satellites in orbit Three Chinese military surveillance spacecraft and an experimental nanosatellite rode a Long March 4C rocket into orbit Tuesday. The Long March 4C rocket took off at 0425 GMT (12:25 a.m. EDT; 12:25 p.m. Beijing time) from the Jiuquan space center located in the Inner Mongolia region of northwestern China, according to the China Aerospace Science and Technology Corp.   More



(Source: SpaceFlight Now - Apr 11)

comments powered by Disqus