Tracking 23731 objects as of 27-Sep-2021
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

Chinese commercial launcher fails during climb to orbit


Chinese commercial launcher fails during climb to orbit The launch of a solid-fueled rocket developed by the Chinese commercial space firm iSpace failed Tuesday, the second launch failure in three orbital attempts by the startup company, Chinese state media said. A Hyperbola 1 rocket lifted off from the Jiuquan launch base at 3:39 a.m. EDT (0739 GMT; 3:39 p.m. Beijing time), China’s government-run Xinhua news agency said.   More



(Source: SpaceFlight Now - Aug 4)

comments powered by Disqus