Tracking 25648 objects as of 17-May-2022
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

Crew-3: Endurance departs the ISS for its return to Earth


Crew-3: Endurance departs the ISS for its return to Earth Crew Dragon Endurance has departed from the International Space Station (ISS) as its Crew-3 mission comes to an end. Endurance is carrying astronauts Raja Chari, Kayla Barron, Tom Marshburn, and Matthias Maurer back to Earth after nearly six months in orbit. Endurance undocked from the forward-facing port of the station’s Harmony Module at 05:20 UTC (01:20AM EDT) on Thursday. It is now in the process of conducting a series of burns to lower its orbit ahead of reentry, with its splashdown scheduled for Friday at 04:43 UTC (00:43AM EDT) off the coast of Florida.   More



(Source: NASASpaceFlight.com - May 5)

comments powered by Disqus