Tracking 19219 objects as of 19-Jul-2018
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

First launch of enhanced version of SpaceX’s Falcon 9 set for Thursday


First launch of enhanced version of SpaceX’s Falcon 9 set for Thursday The launch of Bangladesh’s first communications satellite on top of a new version of SpaceX’s Falcon 9 rocket is set for Thursday, officials said Monday, after a data review following a hold-down engine firing last week. SpaceX confirmed the target launch date in a tweet Monday, and the launch window Thursday opens at 4:12 p.m. EDT (2012 GMT) and extends until 6:22 p.m. EDT (2222 GMT).   More



(Source: SpaceFlight Now - May 9)

comments powered by Disqus