Tracking 19431 objects as of 19-Dec-2018
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

Ground antenna problem scrubs Rocket Lab’s first commercial launch


Ground antenna problem scrubs Rocket Lab’s first commercial launch Problems with a downrange tracking station kept Rocket Lab’s Electron launcher on the ground in New Zealand Friday, U.S. time, and the company ordered a two-day delay to Sunday, allowing time to resolve the issues and wait for improved weather. The next launch attempt is planned during a four-hour window opening at 8:30 p.m. EDT Sunday (0030 GMT; 12:30 p.m. New Zealand time Monday).   More



(Source: SpaceFlight Now - Jun 24)

comments powered by Disqus