Tracking 19252 objects as of 17-Oct-2018
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

Japanese Cargo Ship Gets New Launch Date for Space Station Delivery


Japanese Cargo Ship Gets New Launch Date for Space Station Delivery Japan's space agency has delayed the launch of the Kounotori7 cargo ship to no earlier than Saturday, Sept. 21, at 1:52 p.m. EDT (1752 GMT/2:52 a.m. JST on Sept. 23) due to bad weather expected at the Tanegashima Space Center launch site. Our original preview story can be seen below. The Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency has set a new launch date for its next uncrewed cargo ship bound for the International Space Station after more than a week of delays due to bad weather and technical issues.    More



(Source: Space.com - Sep 21)

comments powered by Disqus