Tracking 23762 objects as of 19-Oct-2021
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

Russia will launch a film crew to the International Space Station Tuesday and you can watch it live


Russia will launch a film crew to the International Space Station Tuesday and you can watch it live A cosmonaut, a film director and an actor will launch on a mission Tuesday (Oct. 5) in part to film a movie on the International Space Station (ISS), and you can watch it live. A Russian Soyuz spacecraft carrying the three crewmembers will blast off from the Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan at 4:55 a.m. EDT (0855 GMT or 6:55 p.m. local time). You can watch the coverage live on NASA Television, NASA social media, the NASA website or here and on the Space.com homepage. NASA's webcast will begin at 4:15 a.m. EDT (0815 GMT).    More



(Source: Space.com - Oct 5)

comments powered by Disqus