Tracking 23885 objects as of 28-Nov-2021
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

Russian module launching to space station Wednesday morning: Watch live


Russian module launching to space station Wednesday morning: Watch live A new Russian module will launch toward the International Space Station (ISS) on Wednesday morning (Nov. 24), and you can watch the action live. A modified Progress cargo craft topped with the Prichal docking module is scheduled to lift off atop a Russian Soyuz rocket from Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan Wednesday at 8:06 a.m. EST (1306 GMT). You can watch it live here and on the Space.com homepage courtesy of NASA, or directly via the space agency. NASA's live coverage will begin at 7:45 a.m. EST (1245 GMT).   More



(Source: Space.com - Nov 24)

comments powered by Disqus