Tracking 22124 objects as of 23-Jan-2021
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

Soyuz rocket lifts off from Plesetsk with Russian relay satellites


Soyuz rocket lifts off from Plesetsk with Russian relay satellites Three Russian Gonets communications satellites launched late Wednesday from the Plesetsk Cosmodrome, riding a Soyuz rocket and Fregat upper stage into orbit on the second successful Soyuz mission in less than 24 hours. The Gonets-M satellites lifted off at 8:14 p.m. EST Wednesday (0114 GMT; 4:14 a.m. Moscow time Thursday) from Plesetsk, a military spaceport in the Arkhangelsk region of northern Russia.    More



(Source: SpaceFlight Now - Dec 4)

comments powered by Disqus