Tracking 29089 objects as of 12-Jul-2024
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

SpaceX completes Falcon 9 double launch day with Starlink mission from Vandenberg Space Force Station


SpaceX completes Falcon 9 double launch day with Starlink mission from Vandenberg Space Force Station SpaceX completed another double launch day with a West Coast launch of 20 Starlink V2 Mini satellites, including 13 featuring Direct to Cell capabilities. Liftoff of the Starlink 9-2 mission happened at 8:47 p.m. PDT (11:47 p.m. EDT, 0347 UTC). It came following the launch of 22 Starlink satellites from Florida at 1:15 p.m. EDT (1715 UTC) on Sunday.   More



(Source: SpaceFlight Now - Jun 24)

comments powered by Disqus