Tracking 28908 objects as of 21-May-2024
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

SpaceX launches 50th Falcon 9 rocket of 2024 on Starlink mission


SpaceX launches 50th Falcon 9 rocket of 2024 on Starlink mission SpaceX continues to expand its Starlink constellation that offer Direct to Cell capability through its Falcon 9 launch on Tuesday. There were 13 Direct to Cell-capable Starlink satellites among the 20 that launched from Vandenberg Space Force Base. Liftoff from Space Launch Complex 4 East (SLC-4E) happened at 11:39 a.m. PDT (2:39 p.m. EDT, 1839 UTC). This was the 16th launch from VSFB this year, more than half of the total number of launches from Vandenberg in 2023.   More



(Source: SpaceFlight Now - May 15)

comments powered by Disqus