Tracking 28518 objects as of 2-Mar-2024
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

SpaceX launches Starlink mission from Vandenberg Space Force Base


SpaceX launches Starlink mission from Vandenberg Space Force Base SpaceX launched its Falcon 9 rocket from the West Coast following multiple weather-related scrubs earlier in the week. The rocket supporting the Starlink 7-13 mission lifted off at 4:34 p.m. PST (7:34 p.m. EST, 0034 UTC) on Friday, February 9. During the first launch attempt on Tuesday evening, launch teams for the Starlink 7-13 mission got down to the final minute of the countdown before calling a scrub. Following a brief stint where they were targeting launch on Wednesday, SpaceX updated the planned launch of the mission Thursday, Feb. 8. But excessive cloud cover forced them to stand down on Thursday as well.   More



(Source: SpaceFlight Now - Feb 10)

comments powered by Disqus