Tracking 28792 objects as of 25-Apr-2024
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

SpaceX launching 22 Starlink satellites from California on March 30


SpaceX launching 22 Starlink satellites from California on March 30 SpaceX has reset the launch of another batch of its Starlink internet satellites to no sooner than Saturday night (March 30). A Falcon 9 rocket carrying 22 Starlink spacecraft was set to lift off from Vandenberg Space Force Base in California on Thursday (March 28), but the company called off the attempt before beginning to fuel the vehicle. SpaceX is now targeting to earlier than Saturday at 10:30 p.m. EDT (7:30 p.m. Pacific time or 0230 GMT on March 31).   More



(Source: Space.com - Mar 30)

comments powered by Disqus