Tracking 20376 objects as of 22-Feb-2020
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now
Track the group of recently launched Starlink satellites

SpaceX postpones launch of Starlink satellite fleet due to bad weather


SpaceX postpones launch of Starlink satellite fleet due to bad weather The California-based spaceflight company was scheduled to launch 60 of its internet-beaming satellites at 9:49 a.m. EST (1449 GMT) today from Space Launch Complex 40 at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station in Florida. However, high winds at the launch site prompted the delay. SpaceX is now targeting no earlier than Wednesday (Jan. 29) at 9:06 a.m. EST (1406 GMT) for this Starlink launch "due to poor weather in the recovery area," the company tweeted Monday night.    More



(Source: Space.com - Jan 28)

comments powered by Disqus