Tracking 26940 objects as of 28-Jan-2023
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

SpaceX supply ship docks at space station


SpaceX supply ship docks at space station A day after launching from Kennedy Space Center, SpaceX’s Dragon cargo capsule approached the International Space Station for an automated docking Sunday with more than 7,700 pounds of supplies and experiments. The Dragon supply ship autonomously linked up with the zenith, or space-facing, docking port on the space station’s Harmony module at 7:39 a.m. EST (1239 GMT) Sunday to wrap up a 17-hour pursuit of the complex. The cargo capsule launched at 2:20 p.m. EST (1920 GMT) Saturday on top of a Falcon 9 rocket.   More



(Source: SpaceFlight Now - Nov 29)

comments powered by Disqus