Tracking 28518 objects as of 2-Mar-2024
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

SpaceX to launch NASA's PACE ocean-monitoring satellite this week


SpaceX to launch NASA's PACE ocean-monitoring satellite this week A NASA satellite is about to take flight to map out the ocean's many hues. NASA's PACE spacecraft, which will help scientists gauge the health of oceans around the world, is set to launch atop a SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket from Florida's Cape Canaveral Space Force Station on Tuesday (Feb. 6) at 1:33 a.m. EST (0633 GMT). You can watch the liftoff live here at Space.com, courtesy of NASA, or directly via the space agency. Coverage will begin at 12:45 a.m. EST (0545 GMT).   More



(Source: Space.com - Feb 5)

comments powered by Disqus