Tracking 23762 objects as of 19-Oct-2021
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

Tianzhou ship launches and docks with Chinese space station


Tianzhou ship launches and docks with Chinese space station An unpiloted Chinese cargo ship launched and docked with the Tiangong space station Monday, delivering supplies to support the next three-person crew on the complex for six months after their arrival in October. The automated Tianzhou 3 supply freighter took off from the Wenchang launch base on Hainan Island — China’s southernmost province — at 3:10 a.m. EDT (0710 GMT; 3:10 p.m. Beijing time) Monday, according to the China Manned Space Agency.   More



(Source: SpaceFlight Now - Sep 21)

comments powered by Disqus