Tracking 26940 objects as of 28-Jan-2023
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

Watch 2 astronauts perform 1st spacewalk of 2023 at space station today


Watch 2 astronauts perform 1st spacewalk of 2023 at space station today Two astronauts will conduct the first spacewalk of 2023 on Friday morning (Jan. 20), and you can watch the action live. NASA's Nicole Mann and Koichi Wakata of the Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency are scheduled to step outside the International Space Station (ISS) at 8:15 a.m. EST (1315 GMT) on Friday, kicking off a roughly 6.5-hour-long spacewalk. Watch it live here at Space.com, courtesy of NASA, or directly via the agency (opens in new tab). Coverage will start at 7 a.m. EST (1200 GMT).   More



(Source: Space.com - Jan 22)

comments powered by Disqus