Tracking 25995 objects as of 18-Aug-2022
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

Watch Rocket Lab launch a US spy satellite early Tuesday


Watch Rocket Lab launch a US spy satellite early Tuesday Rocket Lab will launch a U.S. spy satellite in the wee hours of Tuesday morning (Aug. 2), and you can watch the action live. An Electron booster is scheduled to launch a payload for the U.S. National Reconnaissance Office (NRO) from Rocket Lab's New Zealand site on Tuesday during a two-hour window that opens at 1 a.m. EDT (0500 GMT; 5 p.m. local time in New Zealand).   More



(Source: Space.com - Aug 2)

comments powered by Disqus