Tracking 28792 objects as of 25-Apr-2024
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

Watch SpaceX's Crew-8 astronaut mission arrive at the ISS early March 5


Watch SpaceX's Crew-8 astronaut mission arrive at the ISS early March 5 SpaceX's Crew-8 astronaut mission will arrive at the International Space Station early Tuesday morning (March 5), and you can watch the action live. The four-person Crew-8 launched atop a SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket from NASA's Kennedy Space Center in Florida on Sunday (March 3) at 10:53 p.m. EST (0353 GMT on March 4). The mission's Dragon capsule, named Endeavour, is scheduled to dock with the International Space Station (ISS) Tuesday around 3 a.m. EST (0800 GMT). Watch the orbital rendezvous live here at Space.com, courtesy of NASA, or directly via the space agency. Coverage will begin at 1 a.m. EST (0600 GMT).   More



(Source: Space.com - Mar 5)

comments powered by Disqus