Tracking 26308 objects as of 1-Dec-2022
HD Live streaming from Space Station
objects crossing your sky now

Watch live early Thursday: Russian cosmonauts departing International Space Station


Watch live early Thursday: Russian cosmonauts departing International Space Station Three Russian cosmonauts will return to Earth Thursday (Sept. 29), and you can watch the whole thing live. Expedition 67 cosmonauts Oleg Artemyev, Denis Matveev and Sergey Korsakov will fly back to Earth on a Russian Soyuz spacecraft from the International Space Station (ISS). Their Soyuz MS-21 spacecraft is scheduled to undock from the Prichal module of the ISS at 3:34 a.m. EDT (0734 GMT) and arrive in Kazakhstan, outside of the remote town of Dzhezkazgan, at 6:57 a.m. EDT (1057 GMT or 4:57 a.m. local time), NASA officials (opens in new tab) said.   More



(Source: Space.com - Sep 29)

comments powered by Disqus